Man in Black

Tonight I am going to a real cinema to watch a movie, English movie. not French nor Spanish and it is going to be an IMAX experience. If I want to watch a movie, it is not going to be at home, or on my computer or my I pad screen.  Real theatre and with sweet golden pop corns and pepsi. Not sure why they do not serve coke there. 7 years ago I used to be movie junkie.  I went to movies almost every Tuesday night.  I guess MSF has altered my earthly routine dramatically.  Well AF said I am not in the field anymore.  Guess about time, I need to be back to normality.  I am indeed back to reality.  I do not settle for anything less than several stars accommodation when on holidays, I feast well and sleep very well under such circumstances.

Oh oh I forgot, A has asked me for some creative ideas for the charity show.  I told A I will need time to crack my skull for that.  I shall do so soon! So, I am going to be in Penang in October to support the performance and I am looking forward to absorb the sight and sound of Penang life.  I am hoping to visit some galleries when I am there.  The most soft spoken and polite people I have met, came from that state. As a matter a fact, I can only say for the male gender.  Tomorrow, I am going to ransack the store room for my music boxes.  I love the wooden ones from Europe that project such lovely mellow sound.  I had my 1st musical box at age 21.  A Japanese made musical box from my graduation class. The second one is a pair of glass swans, can’t remember who gave that to me?? They are still working very well.  Then I have this tiniest music chime from France and it has got to be manually dialed.  C gave that to me on one my visit.  The song is “I love Paris”

I love the music score for this link.

Leave a comment