Spoken

I met M today to get the legal paper sorted out for the unit.  As we spoke, a golden crafted charm at the wrist caught my eyes.  It was more of an aesthetic observation rather, M told me that it was a religious charm.  It was written M and a cross above the alphabet.  I thought it represents the name of M but it was in reference to mother Mary, who grants miracle to those who seek her help.  I was given one in 1996 during my summer course in France by a housekeeper.  “Elle est tres gentile”  the next thing, she handed me that same Charm but it was a blue plastic one.  I gave to mum when I visited her upon my return in 1996.

M told me that when a person dies, the soul goes to a place call “purgatory”a place on transit until the soul is completely cleansed before one ascend to heaven.  Even the purest of mankind is imperfect in God’s eyes to deserve an instant ascension to heaven.  When the soul is at the transit place, only the living can pray for the soul to be liberated as the transit soul cannot pray for itself.  I ask M, if my mother could see us? See what is happening to life of her love ones?  She replied, yes.  I could communicate with her by way of prayer or speaking in the heart. M asked me to go to church and perhaps learn to pray.  At that instance, I thought I was hearing mother speaking to me.  “go to church”, “pray for your family, so that they will be blessed”  I told M, I like the charm, and where could i get it? M, told me she got it from a goldsmith shop, but she could not remember, she would let me know if she remembers them one day.

My computer had an episode of overheating and decided not to light up again.  So I am using this other loaned piece provided my KS.

So it wasn’t Momento but Magneto, I got all the names all wrong about the movie.  M.Y returned today.  I have not seen M.Y in a year and I am so happy to watch the beaming happiness written all over the small heart shape feature, full of youth.

When a new life begins, the existing one starts to fade….

I am waiting for the day I could say to myself… I am prepared and ready to exit……what else is there?…

One comment

Leave a comment